Aerodrome  
 
   
   
 
Adult B Adult D
Adult B League 
Select the Season
Standings
TeamGPWLT%PTSGFGA
Rehabs1514100.9332811249
Bruins1512210.8332510050
Five Holes157530.567177860
KCCO158610.567177775
Hurricanes156810.433137679
HereforBeer155820.400125372
Blackhawks1521210.16754993
Back Pew Brewing1511310.100341108

 
Games
 Game DateStart TimeEnd TimeHome TeamVisiting TeamHome ScoreVisiting Score
12067701-09-2017 (Mon)10:20 PM11:35 PMHurricanesFive Holes39
12083601-10-2017 (Tue)10:20 PM11:35 PMBack Pew BrewingRehabs38
12099101-11-2017 (Wed)10:20 PM11:35 PMKCCOBlackhawks94
12111301-12-2017 (Thu)10:20 PM11:35 PMBruinsHereforBeer75
12070901-16-2017 (Mon)10:20 PM11:35 PMBack Pew BrewingFive Holes17
12086701-17-2017 (Tue)10:20 PM11:35 PMHurricanesKCCO49
12102201-18-2017 (Wed)10:20 PM11:35 PMBlackhawksBruins27
12114301-19-2017 (Thu)10:20 PM11:35 PMHereforBeerRehabs010
12074101-23-2017 (Mon)10:20 PM11:35 PMBruinsHurricanes84
12089801-24-2017 (Tue)10:20 PM11:35 PMRehabsBlackhawks103
12105301-25-2017 (Wed)10:20 PM11:35 PMFive HolesHereforBeer52
12117301-26-2017 (Thu)10:20 PM11:35 PMKCCOBack Pew Brewing55
12077301-30-2017 (Mon)10:20 PM11:35 PMBruinsBack Pew Brewing103
12092901-31-2017 (Tue)10:20 PM11:35 PMRehabsHurricanes75
12187802-01-2017 (Wed)10:20 PM11:35 PMKCCOHereforBeer73
12200402-02-2017 (Thu)10:20 PM11:35 PMFive HolesBlackhawks52
12162402-06-2017 (Mon)10:20 PM11:35 PMFive HolesRehabs37
12175302-07-2017 (Tue)10:20 PM11:35 PMHurricanesBlackhawks39
12192802-08-2017 (Wed)10:20 PM11:35 PMBruinsKCCO93
12205202-09-2017 (Thu)10:20 PM11:35 PMBack Pew BrewingHereforBeer56
12167602-13-2017 (Mon)10:20 PM11:35 PMBruinsFive Holes80
12180202-14-2017 (Tue)10:20 PM11:35 PMBlackhawksBack Pew Brewing32
12196002-15-2017 (Wed)10:20 PM11:35 PMHereforBeerHurricanes67
12208202-16-2017 (Thu)10:20 PM11:35 PMRehabsKCCO72
12170802-20-2017 (Mon)10:20 PM11:35 PMHereforBeerBlackhawks33
12183302-21-2017 (Tue)10:20 PM11:35 PMFive HolesKCCO83
12199202-22-2017 (Wed)10:35 PM11:50 PMHurricanesBack Pew Brewing70
12211202-23-2017 (Thu)10:20 PM11:35 PMRehabsBruins52
12174002-27-2017 (Mon)09:10 PM10:25 PMBlackhawksKCCO35
12186402-28-2017 (Tue)10:20 PM11:35 PMHereforBeerBruins28
12239203-01-2017 (Wed)09:10 PM10:25 PMBack Pew BrewingRehabs313
12254603-02-2017 (Thu)10:20 PM11:35 PMHurricanesFive Holes66
12293903-06-2017 (Mon)09:10 PM10:25 PMHereforBeerRehabs26
12306503-07-2017 (Tue)09:25 PM10:40 PMHurricanesKCCO25
12242303-08-2017 (Wed)09:25 PM10:40 PMFive HolesBack Pew Brewing93
12257603-09-2017 (Thu)09:10 PM10:25 PMBlackhawksBruins412
12297103-13-2017 (Mon)09:10 PM10:25 PMKCCOBack Pew Brewing62
12309503-14-2017 (Tue)09:10 PM10:25 PMFive HolesHereforBeer44
12245403-15-2017 (Wed)09:10 PM10:25 PMBruinsHurricanes64
12260603-16-2017 (Thu)09:10 PM10:25 PMBlackhawksRehabs46
12300303-20-2017 (Mon)09:10 PM10:25 PMKCCOHereforBeer04
12312503-21-2017 (Tue)09:25 PM10:40 PMBruinsBack Pew Brewing83
12248503-22-2017 (Wed)09:25 PM10:40 PMRehabsHurricanes82
12263603-23-2017 (Thu)09:10 PM10:25 PMFive HolesBlackhawks83
12303503-27-2017 (Mon)09:10 PM10:25 PMHurricanesBlackhawks61
12315503-28-2017 (Tue)09:10 PM10:25 PMBack Pew BrewingHereforBeer14
12251603-29-2017 (Wed)09:40 PM10:55 PMFive HolesRehabs45
12266603-30-2017 (Thu)09:10 PM10:25 PMBruinsKCCO54
12436504-03-2017 (Mon)09:10 PM10:25 PMBlackhawksBack Pew Brewing36
12438004-04-2017 (Tue)09:10 PM10:25 PMFive HolesBruins34
12439304-05-2017 (Wed)09:10 PM10:25 PMRehabsKCCO15
12440304-06-2017 (Thu)09:10 PM10:25 PMHurricanesHereforBeer41
12446404-10-2017 (Mon)09:10 PM10:25 PMRehabsBruins53
12457004-11-2017 (Tue)09:10 PM10:25 PMHereforBeerBlackhawks43
12467404-12-2017 (Wed)09:10 PM10:25 PMKCCOFive Holes64
12477804-13-2017 (Thu)09:10 PM10:25 PMBack Pew BrewingHurricanes27
12449404-17-2017 (Mon)09:10 PM10:25 PMBack Pew BrewingHurricanes212
12459904-18-2017 (Tue)09:10 PM10:25 PMHereforBeerBlackhawks72
12470304-19-2017 (Wed)09:10 PM10:25 PMFive HolesBruins33
12480604-20-2017 (Thu)09:10 PM10:25 PMKCCORehabs814
12452404-24-2017 (Mon)09:10 PM10:25 PMBruinsRehabs  
12462804-25-2017 (Tue)09:10 PM10:25 PMFive HolesKCCO  
12473204-26-2017 (Wed)09:10 PM10:25 PMHurricanesBlackhawks  
12483404-27-2017 (Thu)09:10 PM10:25 PMHereforBeerBack Pew Brewing  
12516305-01-2017 (Mon)09:10 PM10:25 PMHurricanesHereforBeer  
12531205-02-2017 (Tue)09:10 PM10:25 PMBack Pew BrewingBlackhawks  
12545705-03-2017 (Wed)09:10 PM10:25 PMRehabsFive Holes  
12559905-04-2017 (Thu)09:10 PM10:25 PMKCCOBruins  
     
 
 
For more information,
please contact:
 

T.C. Lewis
281-897-9610
tlewis@aerodromes.com

 
Caren Bell
832-678-9173
cbell@aerodromes.com
 
8220 Willow Place Drive North
Houston, TX 77070
Star Website Questions: web@aerodromeice.com Star
281-847-5283
Fax: 281-897-0210